Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Selling

Hi there im currently selling some stuff from my collection. All editions are mint, stated otherwise and all photos are real and are from my personal blog. All prices does not include shipping Payment can be done via paypal. Thank you.

Steelbooks:

- Avatar steelbook UK - 5 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/05/avatar-limited-edition-steelbook-with.html
- Infernal Affairs Lenticular Steelbook Kimchi Exclusiv KR - 80 euros http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/Infernal-Affairs-Trilogy-Blu-ray/96123/
- Frozen Steelbook Lenticular KR - 100 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2014/05/frozen-limited-edition-steelbook-kimchi.html
- The Wolverine Steelbook KR - 30 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/12/the-wolverine-steelbook-limited-edition.html
- Man of steel Steelbook UK - 10 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/12/man-of-steel-limited-edition-steelbook.html
- The Dark Knight Rises Steelbook KR - 25 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/12/the-dark-knight-rises-steelbook-limited.html
- The Avengers Steelbook DE - 40 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/09/avengers-steelbook-limited-edition-bd.html
- Robocop Steelbook UK - 10 euros http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/RoboCop-Blu-ray/96100/
- X Men Days of the future past Steelbook Mediamarkt Sealed - 40 euros
- Le Grand Bleu Steelbook Lenticular Kimchi KR - 35 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/11/le-grand-bleu-steelbook-lenticular.html
- Thor Steelbook Lenticular Kimchi - 125 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2014/03/thor-dark-world-limited-edition.html
- Tangled Steelbook Lenticular Kimchi - 125 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/11/tangled-steelbook-lenticular-limited.html
- Farewell my Concubine Steelbook Blufans - 75 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/06/farewell-my-concubine-steelbook-limited.html

Limited editions/Gift Sets

- X-Men Ultimate Edition FR - 25 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/08/x-men-ultimate-collection-limited.html
- Inception Briefcase UK - 22 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2011/02/inception-limited-edition-triple-play.html
- Iron sky Limited Edition DE - 55 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/11/iron-sky-limited-deluxe-edition-amazon.html
- The Expendables Limited Edition Box - 100 Euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2011/03/expendables-ultimate-collectors-edition.html
- The Expendables 2 Limited Edition Box - 35 Euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/01/the-expendables-2-ultimate-collectors.html
- From Dusk Till Dawn Titty Twister DE - 35 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/10/from-dusk-till-dawn-titty-twister.html
- Predator Trilogy Mask FR - 40 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/06/predator-trilogy-limited-mask-edition.html
- Iron Man Gift Set Best buy - 75 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2011/03/iron-man-2-discs-ultimate-edition-best.html
- Walking Dead 1st Season Zombie Mask - 55 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/08/the-walking-dead-complete-first-season.html
- Walking Dead 2nd Season Zombie head - 120 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/09/the-walking-dead-season-2-limited-head.html
- Walking Dead 3rd season Tank - 65 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/09/the-walking-dead-season-3-limited.html
- Walking dead 4th season Walker - 55 euros http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/The-Walking-Dead-The-Complete-Fourth-Season-Blu-ray/97300/

Slipcover/Mediabook

- Predator Mediabook Cinedition DE - 20 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/06/predator-limited-cinedition-bd-de.html
- Hunter Games Target Exclusive CA - 10 Euros http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/The-Hunger-Games-Blu-ray/47127/
- Hunger Games Catching Fire target exclusive CA - 30 euros http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/The-Hunger-Games- Catching-Fire-Blu-ray/91921/
- Ghost in the shell Arise 1 Slipcover KR - 20 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2013/09/ghost-in-shell-arise-border-1-ghost.html
- I Saw The devil First press KR - 20 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/04/i-saw-devil-first-press-limited-edition.html

HardBox

- Hartbox Day of the dead - 40 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/04/gromero-day-of-dead-hartbox-limited.html
- Dawn of the dead Hartbox Cover A - 90 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/04/gromero-dawn-of-dead-romero-cut-hartbox.html
- Dawn of the dead Hartbox Cover C 90 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/04/gromero-dawn-of-dead-argento-cut.html
- Night of the living Dead - 15 euros http://rafaelstuff.blogspot.pt/2012/04/gromero-night-of-living-dead-hartbox.html
- 3 Hartbox (Urban Fighter - Warlock - Return of the living dead part 3) 5 euros each.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...